Executive Board

President–Sean Rood

Executive Director–Lisa Bruno

Lisa has been a member of the e-board since 2000. She has held numerous positions within the AEA. Lisa taught history for fourteen years and is currently the library media specialist at Agawam Junior High School.

 VP Elementary–Austin Kimball

This is Austin’s 10th year teaching physical education at Phelps Elementary School. He has spent seven years on the E-board; three years as Accounting Liaison. He is currently in his third year as Elementary VP.

VP Intermediate–Pamela Rivers

VP High School–Kathryn Procter

Recording Secretary – Jocelyn Foti

Recording Secretary –Lisa Beaulieu

Accountant Liaison–Sandee Johnson

Membership Coordinator–Pamela Rivers & Bryan Hollister

Technology Communications Coordinator–Alison Roberts

Alison Roberts has been teaching Spanish at Agawam Junior High since 2011.  She served as a Summer Member Organizer for the MTA.

Unit B Coordinator–Laurie McCaslin

Assistant Unit B Coordinator – Devin Jorgensen